FermoLUG Discussioni

Iscriviti alla MailingList per partecipare!

Accedi al sito web del FermoLUG    Forum SubscriptionsForum Subscriptions   
R: checcojoni 2 la vendemmia

 
Nuovo argomento   Rispondi    Indice del forum -> FermoLUG MailingList
Precedente :: Successivo  
Autore Messaggio
marcoalici
Ospite





MessaggioInviato: Lun Giu 14, 2010 10:57 am    Oggetto: R: checcojoni 2 la vendemmia Rispondi citando

-----Messaggio originale-----
Da: Daniele Colò [mailto:daniele.colo@gmail.com]

Non solo Firefox, anche google chrome...


...e anche Opera.

Google spiega anche un po' di cose:
http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?client=Firefox&hl=it&site=http://www.linuxfm.org/home/

Ciao
Marco

Post generated using Mail2Forum (http://www.mail2forum.com)
Top
Paolo Silenzi - wWw.pX...
Ospite





MessaggioInviato: Lun Giu 14, 2010 4:12 pm    Oggetto: R: checcojoni 2 la vendemmia Rispondi citando

Il 14 giugno 2010 11.54, <marcoalici@alice.it> ha scritto:
-----Messaggio originale-----
Da: Daniele Colò [mailto:daniele.colo@gmail.com]
Non solo Firefox, anche google chrome...
...e anche Opera.
Google spiega anche un po' di cose:
http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?client=Firefox&hl=it&site=http://www.linuxfm.org/home/



Stanno verificando.........


--
Il mio blog: www.PaoloSilenzi.tk ☼
skype:paolo.silenzi ☺
jabber/msn: paolo.silenzi@gmail.com





---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Assistenza Aruba
Date: 2010/6/14
Subject: [0AE-13A8A6FD-4A23] My www.linuxfm.org is NOT a badware!
To: paolo.silenzi@gmail.com


Dear customer,


our technical department will check as soon as possible.


Yours faithfully
=====================
Michela Taffuri
Help Desk
http://www.aruba.it
http://assistenza.aruba.it
Call center: +39 0575/0505
Fax: +39 0575/862000
=====================

________________________________
Da: "Paolo Silenzi - wWw.pXeL.Tk"
Inviato: lun, 14 giu 2010 16.50.02 +0200
A: Assistenza Aruba
Oggetto: Re: [0AE-13A8A6FD-4A23] My www.linuxfm.org is NOT a badware!
Open http://www.linuxfm.org/ using Firefox or one latest web browser:
following warning will appear: "Site is listed as suspicious -
visiting this web site may harm your computer"..

Paolo Silenzi
--
Il mio blog: www.PaoloSilenzi.tk
Fermo Linux Users Group: www.LinuxFM.org

2010/6/14 Assistenza Aruba:

Dear customer,



we would very much apreciate if you could give us more informations about
your problem. Thank you.

Yours faithfully
=====================
Michela Taffuri
Help Desk
http://www.aruba.it
http://assistenza.aruba.it
Call center: +39 0575/0505
Fax: +39 0575/862000
=====================

________________________________
Da: "Paolo Silenzi - wWw.pXeL.Tk"
Inviato: lun, 14 giu 2010 10.38.21 +0200
A: contact@stopbadware.org
Oggetto: My www.linuxfm.org is NOT a badware!
My www.linuxfm.org is NOT a badware!

What I may do?

Thank you,

Paolo Silenzi
--
Il mio blog: www.PaoloSilenzi.tk
Fermo Linux Users Group: www.LinuxFM.org


Post generated using Mail2Forum (http://www.mail2forum.com)
Top
Paolo Silenzi - wWw.pX...
Ospite





MessaggioInviato: Mar Giu 15, 2010 11:47 am    Oggetto: R: checcojoni 2 la vendemmia Rispondi citando

2010/6/14 Paolo Silenzi - wWw.pXeL.Tk <paolo.silenzi@gmail.com>:
Il 14 giugno 2010 11.54,  <marcoalici@alice.it> ha scritto:
-----Messaggio originale-----
Da: Daniele Colò [mailto:daniele.colo@gmail.com]
Non solo Firefox, anche google chrome...
...e anche Opera.
Google spiega anche un po' di cose:
http://safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?client=Firefox&hl=it&site=http://www.linuxfm.org/home/

Hanno verificato.........

Ora ho richiesto il controllo ai sig.Google ... uff





--
Il mio blog: www.PaoloSilenzi.tk ☼
skype:paolo.silenzi ☺
jabber/msn: paolo.silenzi@gmail.com





---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Assistenza Aruba
Date: 2010/6/15
Subject: [0AE-13A8A6FD-4A23] My www.linuxfm.org is NOT a badware!
To: paolo.silenzi@gmail.com


Dear customer,



this is to inform you that we made some controls and identified some
files that contain a malevolent Javascript that nwe already deleted.

We made some widen controls on the server which hosts your website
without see any kind of problem or not allowed accesses and for this
reason you have to check the possible presence of scripts not updated
inside your domain names: assure yourself to have installed all the
last versions of the scripts used in order to not allow others to do
anything.
Moreover assure yourself to not have in the site some Forms "no
protected", for instance form-upload, that can always be used by
others to insert files in your space.


Further information are available to the underlying link:



http://www.securityfocus.com/

http://secunia.com/



where you can see the new vulnerability developed for the script used
in your website.



This is also to invite yoo to make a login and password change, as follow:



http://kb.aruba.it/KB/a2676/change-of-login-and-password.aspx?trans=1




If you want to change Mysql login and password too you can follow this link:




http://kb.aruba.it/KB/a2678/change-of-password-for-mysql-and-ms-sql-database.aspx?trans=1


Finally we want to advice you to make some controls in your pc to
ensure yourself that there aren't any Trojan, Keylogger Malware which,
once you make login and password change, can "steal" these and others
private datas causing you some problems.

We advice you to use MalwareBytes software in free version to the
following link:




http://majorgeeks.com/download.php?det=5756




In order to make remove the notice "Danger website" from Google it's
necessary that you request a new control to Google:




http://www.google.com/support/webmasters/bin/answer.py?answer=45432



We remain at your disposal for any further details and informations.


Yours faithfully
=====================
Michela Taffuri
Help Desk
http://www.aruba.it
http://assistenza.aruba.it
Call center: +39 0575/0505
Fax: +39 0575/862000
=====================

________________________________
Da: Windows Hosting
Inviato: lun, 14 giu 2010 17.00.43 +0200
A: paolo.silenzi@gmail.com
Oggetto: [0AE-13A8A6FD-4A23] My www.linuxfm.org is NOT a badware!
Dear customer,


our technical department will check as soon as possible.


Yours faithfully
=====================
Michela Taffuri
Help Desk
http://www.aruba.it
http://assistenza.aruba.it
Call center: +39 0575/0505
Fax: +39 0575/862000
=====================

Post generated using Mail2Forum (http://www.mail2forum.com)
Top
Mostra prima i messaggi di:   
Nuovo argomento   Rispondi    Indice del forum -> FermoLUG MailingList Tutti i fusi orari sono GMT + 1 ora
Pagina 1 di 1

 
Non puoi inserire nuovi argomenti
Non puoi rispondere a nessun argomento
Non puoi modificare i tuoi messaggi
Non puoi cancellare i tuoi messaggi
Non puoi votare nei sondaggi
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
phpbb.it